User panel stuff on forum
  19 posts on 1 page  1
Graphics Discussion
2007-04-25, 17:28
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
if u can appoint me to some good ones or post some , it'll be great
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-25, 18:42
Member
355 posts

Registered:
Jun 2006
Switch to EzQuake first
2007-04-25, 19:08
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
aaaaaaaarghhh , I'm stickin' with FUH ! i'll find a way to make FUH awesome !
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-25, 20:18
Member
1754 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
no, fuhquake was awesome 2001, not now...
SWITCH TO EZQUAKE!
2007-04-26, 07:04
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
why is ezquake so small?
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-26, 07:45
Member
1754 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
I don't know, you tell me..
2007-04-26, 08:44
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
am i the one using it???
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-26, 08:45
Member
1754 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
using what?
2007-04-26, 08:56
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
EZZZZZZZquake
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-26, 09:25
Member
52 posts

Registered:
Oct 2006
Use EZquake man! It's smoother, more powerful than fuh, and it's easy to switch from fuh to ez, just copy your cfg to ezquake/configs folder.
2007-04-26, 13:29
Member
637 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
I'm not using ezQuake, Russian coders are the developers of the 'security' module, which is, quite a joke, isn't it?
http://slip.4.pl/ - unblocking myspace facebook firewall
2007-04-26, 15:33
Member
2259 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
t3mp0 download ezQuake with help of fQuake : http://fquake.sf.net

enjoy
2007-04-26, 16:09
Member
1026 posts

Registered:
Feb 2006
goqsane wrote:
I'm not using ezQuake, Russian coders are the developers of the 'security' module, which is, quite a joke, isn't it?

no dude. the joke's on you.
god damn hippies >_<
2007-04-26, 16:30
Member
802 posts

Registered:
Mar 2006
goqsane wrote:
I'm not using ezQuake, Russian coders are the developers of the 'security' module, which is, quite a joke, isn't it?

Client side (only) security is a joke for ez, fuh and any other client. I'm switching back to qwcl + qizmo! :bigfuckingrolleyes:
https://tinyurl.com/qwbrasil - QuakeFiles
2007-04-26, 17:11
Member
119 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
btw what exactly I have to do to go from FUH to EZ???
I will either find a way or make one !
2007-04-26, 18:41
Member
1754 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
download the client, put ur cfg to ezquake\configs - then place a shortcut to ezquake-gl.exe wherever you want with your cmd-line in it
2007-04-27, 19:02
Member
355 posts

Registered:
Jun 2006
Peppe wrote:
download the client, put ur cfg to ezquake\configs - then place a shortcut to ezquake-gl.exe wherever you want with your cmd-line in it

And then you just bring over your graphics files. EzQuake is FuhQuake with more and better features. You can actually change the hud placement and do plenty of other cool things. Check out the advanced configuration forum and look at the Hud Configs topic.
2007-04-30, 19:50
Member
188 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
fuhquake forever
2007-04-30, 20:17
Member
1754 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
mech, stfu :p
sif you even play..
  19 posts on 1 page  1