User panel stuff on forum
  24 posts on 1 page  1
General Discussion
2007-05-27, 21:33
156 posts

Mar 2006
So what did you guys think of tonight's coverage?
I'm no suck up, but honestly I think tonight was the best commentary in the history of QW. The Sassa/Xerial combination is really working out well for me. Both with really good knowledge of the scene, background information, cool stories, tactical analysis, etc.
What could perhaps be a good idea is to have 'guests' in the commentary from time to time. Former clanmates perhaps? Oldschool players? Just as a thought.
2007-05-27, 21:45
51 posts

Apr 2007
Would be nice with some guests during the game intermissions between the maps.
Hope eztv gets developed more so that it will be easier to watch and coment and stuff =)
My name is Salt.
I am a rookie.
Join the jollen servers!!
#qwrookie
2007-05-27, 21:53
126 posts

Oct 2006
XERIAL PPWWWWWND., he rocked : ).,. i want him to be the only commentary guy nice work anyways from the other commentary guys, but xerial <3
2007-05-27, 22:01
518 posts

Jan 2006
ye xerial rox, but if you want good commentary you need 2 people
2007-05-27, 23:04
135 posts

Jan 2006
clone xerial ;E
2007-05-27, 23:18
247 posts

Jan 2006
get purity back !! purity + xerial
2007-05-28, 13:38
198 posts

Oct 2006
Could the commentary voice quality be a bit better?
2007-05-28, 15:06
48 posts

Feb 2007
where is the commentary ?
2007-05-28, 15:37
12 posts

May 2007
xerial's commentary is awesome. just like someone said - clone him.
2007-05-28, 15:49
59 posts

Mar 2006
The commentary was great but there is still room for improvement:
1) Two commentators are enough, often three people tried to talk at the same time.
2) If you weren't connected to the same qizmo cam you would see other things than the commentators.
3) Sassa sounds like he is under drug influence all the time (and could use an english course or two).
2007-05-28, 16:48
51 posts

Apr 2007
Apollyon wrote: