User panel stuff on forum
  316 posts on 11 pages  First page12345678910Last page
General Discussion
2007-04-16, 21:57
Member
126 posts

Registered:
Oct 2006
Bump
2007-04-17, 04:21
Member
11 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
2007-04-26, 14:00
Member
98 posts

Registered:
Feb 2006
http://www.chicagosnapshot.com/cs/archives/acmesteel/080304_acme006.jpg


my pc's away getting fixed
2007-04-27, 12:28
Member
139 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
spliffy wrote:

hahahahahaha.. lolzen :b
http://www.egozelle.com/stuff/qw_sig.jpg
2007-05-13, 21:03
Member
206 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
My quake setup.

http://pici.se/pictures/CpqvDLNdn.jpg


(Edited 2012-10-16, 10:34)
2007-07-12, 17:35
Member
129 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
I QUAKE IN MY SLEEP
http://web.comhem.se/super/quakeplace.gif
2007-07-12, 20:06
Administrator
2013 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
I see raket is prepared with one computer for himself, and another one for spectating the enemy.
www.facebook.com/QuakeWorld
2007-07-12, 20:30
Member
1732 posts

Registered:
Jan 2007
Super..... 4 dirty bowls is a bit much.
*** www.signedcmn.nl ***
2007-07-12, 21:27
Member
129 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
but you see it moves.. and ofcorse Åke, the thinkpad+slackware is obligatory ; ]
2007-07-13, 09:22
Member
1732 posts

Registered:
Jan 2007
Yeh no wonder it moves. If you leave dirty dishes long enough it will start walking out of itselves. Hahahahaha. You fruitcake.
*** www.signedcmn.nl ***
2007-07-22, 18:58
Member
129 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
hihi, you are cute.. : ] and, a woman!
2007-07-23, 00:35
News Writer
250 posts

Registered:
Mar 2006
I ain't got no time for this jibber jabber fool
2007-07-23, 19:43
Member
27 posts

Registered:
Feb 2006
Where did you get those thinkpads so cheap, Raket?
2007-07-30, 00:39
Member
42 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
Kvejkzorplejzor

http://static.pici.se/pictures/RrqPmdxGY.jpg
http://www.rocketz.se - a quakeworld blog in the 21st century
2007-09-05, 23:47
Member
35 posts

Registered:
Mar 2006
http://www34.brinkster.com/miarf/myquake.jpg

no photograph would be complete without copious amounts of effects
winners don't lose frogs
2008-04-09, 17:13
Member
121 posts

Registered:
May 2006
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4935/dsc06304rl7.jpg


thats my place
. - - -- Words are stones in my Mouth.. -- - - . [url=http://profile.xfire.com/katataniel][img]http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/2/katataniel
2008-04-09, 18:27
Member
705 posts

Registered:
Feb 2006
i like your phone
2008-04-09, 19:52
Member
2258 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
I like the bud + mouse
2008-04-18, 14:16
Member
156 posts

Registered:
Mar 2006
w00t w00t

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/5570/somadesktop1pz1.jpg


http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/3717/somadesktop2nn3.jpg
_________________________________________________________
Save a cow, crucify a christian!
2008-04-18, 15:18
Member
791 posts

Registered:
Feb 2006
haha, supercool keyboard! hmm, looks like it's a bit smaller than regular size, is it? if it is then i imagine it to be good for qw. smaller size = quicker reactions, yes?
2008-04-24, 00:00
Member
5 posts

Registered:
Apr 2008
I quake from here:
http://wiki.qwdrama.com/images/Anox_pc_setup.jpg


Actually I just irc from here, I have my gaming PC set up in my bedroom with more than 9000 items lying around, trying to make my desktop look messy. When I've cleaned my desktop and the bedroom, I'll post a picture of that (so, never).


Oh, apparently I need toilet paper.
____________
- It's a beautiful flower
- No it's not. You might wanna put a mirror under that thing. I think you need to take a closer look sweetheart, looks like someone fired a gun off inside of ya.
2009-08-22, 08:06
Member
129 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
i still quake when i sleep : ]

http://web.comhem.se/super/quake/IMGP1869.jpg
http://web.comhem.se/super/quake/IMGP1870.jpg

http://web.comhem.se/super/quake/IMGP1871.jpg
2009-08-22, 16:35
Member
50 posts

Registered:
Jul 2009
how do you guys get your dual monitors to display one with desktop, and the other with qw open? Just set up dual monitors but cant seem to get the same thing to work
2009-08-23, 01:32
Member
218 posts

Registered:
Mar 2007
dab, it works like that by default, runs fullscreen on monitor 1 and the same area of the desktop that normally shows on monitor 2 stays the same. I simply move IM windows and the like over to the second monitor so I can see what is happening.
2009-08-23, 02:34
Member
50 posts

Registered:
Jul 2009
ah yeah i got it fixed, i had to rs before some certain setting would show up, thanks anyway 5h17h34d!
2009-08-23, 13:39
Administrator
813 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
Here's my place:
http://blaps.se/qw/bp_quakeplace.jpg
IRC went Discord -> join the chats @ discord.quake.world
2009-08-23, 13:45
Member
65 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
HELLO!.
http://blaps.se/qw/ok98_quakeplace.jpg
2009-08-23, 14:02
Member
21 posts

Registered:
Jan 2006
http://i30.tinypic.com/1fxws5.jpg
need allt
2009-08-23, 15:41
Member
200 posts

Registered:
Dec 2006
ok98 wrote:

wow did you gut an old mouseman and replace its mechanical internals with optical?
2009-08-23, 15:55
Member
162 posts

Registered:
Apr 2007
This is where the magic happens...

http://www.geting.se/viewimage.php?image=190154-IMG_0322.jpg#
  316 posts on 11 pages  First page12345678910Last page